Closing ceremony and prizes

Click here to return to the programme.

Click here for the ANH2020 social media toolkit.

 

Closing ceremony and prizes
Thursday 2 July

UPDATED TIME: 10:20 New York / 14:20 Accra / 15:20 London / 16:20 Lilongwe / 17:20 Nairobi / 19:50 Delhi / 21:20 Jakarta

Recording:


Join us for the closing ceremony of ANH2020, where we'll announce prizes and take a group picture!